Leave a comment

travelling to the 1500’s

For my birthday, my wonderfully amazing husband surprised me with a trip to a Renaissance festival!!  I can’t begin to tell you how much fun it was!  I’m so thankful that I have a husband who knows me well enough to plan something that I would absolutely love.  But honestly, probably half of what made my day so great was the fact that he enjoyed it just as much as I did!  The setting was so beautiful!  The structures were amazing!  The shows were great!  The costumes… the musicians… the interaction……..!  Ah!  Just such a blast!  I’m addicted. 🙂

Leave a Reply

