5 Comments

breakfast time

I absolutely LOVE granola bars.  Granola bars are the peanut butter and jelly sandwich of my adult life.  I could live on them alone.  Almost.  But, one of my goals is to eat healthier food, and granola bars usually have a lot of sugar and preservatives and additives.  Sadly, I haven’t eaten one in about a month.  I need to look for a recipe to make them myself.  So one of my new favorite things to eat for breakfast (or a snack) is granola and yogurt.  If I have fruit on hand, I add that in too.  It’s so good!

5 comments on “breakfast time

  1. That looks good, but check out this AMAZING chocolate granola I just had:
    http://fedupfood.com/2012/05/07/this-is-something-for-everyone/

Leave a Reply

